Holistic Nutrition & Detox Coach

Holistic Nutrition & Detox Trainer

  • Almost there! Just enter your email below and to receive your free giveaway.

    You will only need to do this once!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

6 Steps to Myself

Discover Your Own Magic & Medicine

Amy Rachelle

In 6 easy steps I’ll show you my proven system to

Transform Fear into Fierceness & Paralysis into Power

STOP WAITING & START LIVING - YOUR LIFE

Take charge of your money, relationships, and health - once and for all

6 Steps To Myself...

an introductory program to health, happiness - and diving deeper into yourself.  Interactively learn how emotions, relationships, money, work, and stress directly affect your food choices and health... and how to decipher the messages of your body and what it's telling you.  Be supported and guided by Dr. Amy.  What this program offers: 

  • Do A Detox (optional)
  • your holistic health, balancing the demands of your life 
  • organizing time and self-care
  • what keeps us from taking care of self
  • food, caffeine and sugar addictions: unveiling how we cope and what to do
  • how work and money impact the health of your life, food choices, and your body
  • turning stress into strength
  • masculine/feminine dynamics, sexuality and relationships - taking care when its working and when it isn't
  • detoxing self-limiting beliefs that affect self-confidence and success

Turn crippling self-doubt into manifesting self-confidence

GO FROM BROKE TO BOUNTIFUL HEALTH & WEALTH

Stop the desperate seeking and be sought after.  Quit killing your social life to be healthy.

WE BELIEVE LIVING POWERFULLY IS AN INSIDE JOB...

Join us for a revolutionary approach to uncovering your magic and might

FINALLY GET WHAT YOU’VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR

THIS SMALL INVESTMENT WILL EMPOWER YOU FOR LIFE

GAIN LIFE MASTERY IN 6 WEEKS!

Starts Sunday, May 20th

Meets for 1 hour live coaching

USA:  8 am PST, 11 am EST EU
Europe:  16:00 UK, 17:00 CET  

Can’t make a session? No problem, they’re recorded

Invest in Yourself

Early Bird Special, Expires May 1st - $339 USD

Full Tuition - $425 

6 Steps Practices, Free Webinar