Holistic Nutrition & Detox Coach

Holistic Nutrition & Detox Trainer

  • Almost there! Just enter your email below and to receive your free giveaway.

    You will only need to do this once!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Ask Dr. Amy

Intuitive Naturopathic Guidance - Science to Spirit

with Dr. Amy Rachelle, ND

Is Your body Your Souls Messenger? What's It Telling You?

Dr. Amy is a body and soul mid-wife and mediator. In these sessions, Dr. Amy intuitively reads participants, answers questions, and offers practical suggestions and solutions- for upgrading your health and well-being, life and lifestyle.

People often ask Amy how she knows things about them that only they know.A profound gift for vision allows her to see a person from a unique perspective that inspires new ways of being, thinking, and feeling.

This work is particularly helpful in resolving emotional and health issues, to heal and build relationships - plus learn more about your gifts, talents, and purpose in the world.

FREE WEBINAR

May 5th - 45 Minute Session

USA:        8 am PST/11 am EST
Europe:  16:00 UK/17:00 CET

Register Here