Holistic Nutrition & Detox Coach

Holistic Nutrition & Detox Trainer

  • Almost there! Just enter your email below and to receive your free giveaway.

    You will only need to do this once!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sing, Dance, Breathe, BelieveOwn Your Power, Know Your Power, Be Your Power

Build your confidence & courage, know what you need & get it

May 6th

USA:  8 am PST, 11 am EST
EU: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET

Learn A Routine You Can Practice Daily

Discover Your Own Magic & Medicine

Our 6 step system supports the magic and miracle of you.

Strengthen your wonder and wisdom. Be held in your tenderness and challenges. Own and offer your greatness. Set free your wild, safe and sacred self. Inspire your self-care journey. Give back to yourself what you give to others. Gain fresh insights that nourish your heart, heal your body, and answer your prayers. We start the session with a short intro and group connection, then we do the 6 steps and practices together before briefly sharing and closing.

EXPERIENCE

- Heightened joy
- Connection within
- Health knowledge and support
- Clarity, confidence, and courage
- Freedom from fear and inhibitions
- Connection with a like-minded community
- An awakening of personal magic & inner medicine

A 30 Minute Class....

Dr. Amy guides you on a journey of empowerment, nurturing of self-worth, and connection to yourself - using our 6 step system and integrative practices:

1. Free Form Dance
2. Vocal Expression
(it’s not about sounding "good" - it's more about freeing the voice)
3. Breathwork
4. Meditation
5. Writing
6. Health check

6 Step Program, 6 Weeks